Myojin of Seeing Winds {7}{U}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature — Spirit

Myojin of Seeing Winds enters the battlefield with a divinity counter on it if you cast it from your hand.

Myojin of Seeing Winds has indestructible as long as it has a divinity counter on it.

Remove a divinity counter from Myojin of Seeing Winds: Draw a card for each permanent you control.

3/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Myojin of Seeing Winds:
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand. (2013-07-01)