Trompo adivinador del sensei {1}

Artefacto

{1}: Mira las primeras tres cartas de la parte superior de tu biblioteca, luego regrésalas en cualquier orden. {T}: Roba una carta, luego pon el Trompo adivinador del sensei en la parte superior de la biblioteca de su propietario.

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Banned
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trompo adivinador del sensei:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Sensei’s Divining Top’s second ability may be activated in response to its first ability. If so, you’ll draw a card, put Sensei’s Divining Top on top of your library, and then look at the top three cards and rearrange them. (2016-06-08)
  • If Sensei’s Divining Top leaves the battlefield while its second ability is on the stack, you’ll draw a card and leave Sensei’s Divining Top in the zone it’s moved to. (2016-06-08)