Sensei's Divining Top {1}

Artifact

{1}: Look at the top three cards of your library, then put them back in any order.

{T}: Draw a card, then put Sensei’s Divining Top on top of its owner’s library.

Illustrated by Michael Sutfin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Banned
Brawl
Legacy
Banned
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sensei's Divining Top:
  • Sensei’s Divining Top’s second ability may be activated in response to its first ability. If so, you’ll draw a card, put Sensei’s Divining Top on top of your library, and then look at the top three cards and rearrange them. (2016-06-08)
  • If Sensei’s Divining Top leaves the battlefield while its second ability is on the stack, you’ll draw a card and leave Sensei’s Divining Top in the zone it’s moved to. (2016-06-08)