Konda's Banner {2}

Legendary Artifact — Equipment

Konda’s Banner can be attached only to a legendary creature.

Creatures that share a color with equipped creature get +1/+1.

Creatures that share a creature type with equipped creature get +1/+1.

Equip {2}

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Konda's Banner:
  • A creature can’t get more than +2/+2 from Konda’s Banner. Sharing more than one color or more than one creature type with the equipped creature does nothing. (2004-12-01)
  • The equipped creature shares a color with itself, as long as it has one or more colors. (2004-12-01)
  • The equipped creature shares a creature type with itself, as long as it has one or more creature types. “Artifact” is not a creature type. (2004-12-01)