Shimatsu the Bloodcloaked {3}{R}

Legendary Creature — Demon Spirit

As Shimatsu the Bloodcloaked enters the battlefield, sacrifice any number of permanents. Shimatsu enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters on it.

Their dominion over dark and destructive forces twisted the oni into beings of pure malevolence.

0/0

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Shimatsu the Bloodcloaked:
  • You sacrifice the permanents before Shimatsu enters the battlefield, so you can’t sacrifice any creatures that enter the battlefield at the same time it does. (2004-12-01)