悪忌の岩語り {1}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・シャーマン

悪忌の岩語りが場に出たとき、あなたのマナ・プールに{R}を加える。

悪忌の溶岩除けの甲羅は数世紀かけて進化してきたが、それと同時に悪忌の悪ふざけも真剣に手に負えなくなってきた。

1/1

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 悪忌の岩語り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the mana whether you want it or not. If you don’t spend it, it will disappear at the end of the current step (or phase). (2011-01-25)