Blood Speaker {3}{B}

Creature — Ogre Shaman

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may sacrifice Blood Speaker. If you do, search your library for a Demon card, reveal that card, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

Whenever a Demon enters the battlefield under your control, return Blood Speaker from your graveyard to your hand.

3/2

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blood Speaker:
  • The return-to-hand triggered ability triggers while Blood Speaker is in your graveyard, no matter how it got there. (2004-12-01)