Kriegerischer Impuls {2}{W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +1/+1 und ist angestachelt. (Sie greift in jedem Kampf an, falls möglich, und greift einen anderen Spieler als dich an, falls möglich.)

Immer wenn die verzauberte Kreatur angreift, erhält jede andere Kreatur, die einen deiner Gegner angreift, +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Notes and Rules Information for Kriegerischer Impuls:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a goaded creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-04-17)
  • If a goaded creature doesn’t meet any of the above exceptions and can attack, it must attack a player other than a player who goaded it if able. It the creature can’t attack any of those players but could otherwise attack, it must attack an opposing planeswalker (controlled by any opponent) or a player who goaded it. (2020-04-17)
  • Attacking with a goaded creature doesn’t cause it to stop being goaded. (2020-04-17)
  • Being goaded more than once by the same player is redundant. (2020-04-17)
  • If you goad a creature you control, it must attack and it must attack a player rather than a planeswalker. (2020-04-17)
  • If a creature you control has been goaded by multiple opponents, it must attack one of your opponents who hasn’t goaded it. If a creature you control has been goaded by each of your opponents, you choose which opponent it attacks. (2020-04-17)