Проклятое Зеркало {2}{R}

Артефакт

{T}: добавьте {R}.

При выходе Проклятого Зеркала на поле битвы вы можете заставить его стать копией любого существа на поле битвы до конца хода, но при этом у него есть Ускорение.

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Проклятое Зеркало:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when Cursed Mirror enters the battlefield. Any “As [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[This creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature will also work. (2021-04-16)
  • While it is copying a creature, Cursed Mirror does not have “{T}: Add {R}” (unless the creature it’s copying also has that ability). (2021-04-16)
  • If something else becomes a copy of Cursed Mirror while Cursed Mirror is a copy of a creature, the duration of the effect is not copied. The new copy will still be a creature (with haste) after Cursed Mirror stops being a copy at the end of the turn. (2021-04-16)
  • Cursed Mirror copies exactly what was printed on the original creature (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or any Auras or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its types, color, power and toughness, and so on. (2021-04-16)
  • If the copied creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2021-04-16)
  • If the copied creature is copying something else, then Cursed Mirror enters the battlefield as a copy of whatever that creature is copying. (2021-04-16)
  • If the copied creature is a token, Cursed Mirror copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created the token. Copying a token doesn’t make Cursed Mirror a token. Similarly, if Cursed Mirror itself is a token, copying a nontoken permanent doesn’t make it stop being a token. (2021-04-16)
  • If Cursed Mirror somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as a creature, it can’t become a copy of that creature. You may choose only a creature that’s already on the battlefield. (2021-04-16)