Bold Plagiarist {3}{B}

Creature — Vampire Rogue

Flash

Whenever an opponent puts one or more counters on a creature they control, they put the same number and kind of counters on Bold Plagiarist.

“I know a good idea when I see one.”

2/2

Illustrated by Miguel Mercado

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bold Plagiarist:
  • Your opponent places the counters on both permanents. Therefore, if they also control a Bold Plagiarist, its ability will not trigger. (2021-04-16)