Sphinx éblouissant {3}{U}{U}

Créature : sphinx

Vol

À chaque fois que le Sphinx éblouissant inflige des blessures de combat à un joueur, ce joueur exile les cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque jusqu'à ce qu'il exile une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel. Vous pouvez lancer cette carte sans payer son coût de mana. Ce joueur met ensuite les cartes exilées qui n'ont pas été lancées de cette manière au-dessous de sa bibliothèque, dans un ordre aléatoire.

4/5

Illustrated by Oriana Menendez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sphinx éblouissant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dazzling Sphinx’s triggered ability lets you cast the exiled card during the resolution of the ability. It doesn’t allow you to wait and cast the card later. (2021-04-16)
  • You may choose not to cast the instant or sorcery card that you exiled. In that case, it will be put on the bottom of the library with the rest of the exiled cards. (2021-04-16)
  • If the exiled instant or sorcery card has an {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of {X}. (2021-04-16)