Gyome, Capo Cuoco {2}{B}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Warlock Troll

Travolgere

All'inizio della tua sottofase finale, crea un numero di pedine Cibo pari al numero di creature non pedina che hai fatto entrare nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo in questo turno.

{1}, Sacrifica un Cibo: Una creatura bersaglio ha indistruttibile fino alla fine del turno. TAPpala.

5/3

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gyome, Capo Cuoco:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability will count Gyome itself on the turn it enters the battlefield. (2021-04-16)
  • Gyome, Master Chef’s second ability counts all nontoken creatures that entered the battlefield under your control this turn, even if some or all of those creatures are no longer on the battlefield, no longer creatures, or no longer under your control. (2021-04-16)
  • You can activate the last ability even if the creature is already tapped. (2021-04-16)