Breena, la démagogue {1}{W}{B}

Créature légendaire : oiseau et psychagogue

Vol

À chaque fois qu'un joueur attaque un de vos adversaires, si cet adversaire a plus de points de vie qu'un autre de vos adversaires, ce joueur attaquant pioche une carte et vous mettez deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur une créature que vous contrôlez.

1/3

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Simon Dominic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Breena, la démagogue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the attacking player is one of your opponents and has less life than the player being attacked, then the condition is satisfied. (2021-04-16)
  • Breena’s triggered ability will trigger even if you control no creatures. (2021-04-16)
  • You choose which creature to put +1/+1 counters on as the ability is resolving. Once you make the choice, no player may take actions until the counters are placed. (2021-04-16)