狡黠煽動師 {3}{U}

生物 ~人類/魔法師

{U}{T}:直到你的下一個回合,目標由對手操控的生物不能被阻擋。煽惑該生物。(直到你的下一個回合,該生物每次戰鬥若能攻擊,則必須攻擊,且若能攻擊除你以外的玩家,則必須如此作。)

「我?不過是個無辜路人罷了!」

2/4

Illustrated by Justine Cruz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狡黠煽動師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature an opponent controls has been legally blocked, activating Sly Instigator’s ability won’t change or undo that block. (2021-04-16)
  • If a goaded creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2021-04-16)
  • If a goaded creature doesn’t meet any of the above exceptions and can attack, it must attack a player other than a player who goaded it if able. It the creature can’t attack any of those players but could otherwise attack, it must attack an opposing planeswalker (controlled by any opponent) or a player who goaded it. (2021-04-16)
  • Attacking with a goaded creature doesn’t cause it to stop being goaded. (2021-04-16)
  • Being goaded more than once by the same player is redundant. (2021-04-16)
  • If you goad a creature you control, it must attack, and it must attack a player rather than a planeswalker. (2021-04-16)
  • If a creature you control has been goaded by multiple opponents, it must attack one of your opponents who hasn’t goaded it. If a creature you control has been goaded by each of your opponents, you choose which opponent it attacks. (2021-04-16)
  • If you leave the game, any creatures you’ve goaded remain goaded until your next turn would have begun. They don’t immediately stop being goaded and don’t remain goaded indefinitely. (2021-04-16)