周到の砂漠

土地 — 砂漠

周到の砂漠はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}{U}を加える。

サイクリング{1}{U}{1}{U}, このカードを捨てる:カード1枚を引く。)

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 周到の砂漠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Desert is a land subtype with no special meaning. It doesn’t grant the land an intrinsic mana ability. Other cards may care about which lands are Deserts. (2017-04-18)