Goccia di Sole {2}

Artefatto

Ogniqualvolta ti viene inflitto danno, metti altrettanti segnalini carica sulla Goccia di Sole.

All'inizio di ogni mantenimento, puoi rimuovere un segnalino carica dalla Goccia di Sole. Se lo fai, guadagni 1 punto vita.

Illustrated by Greg Hildebrandt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Goccia di Sole:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In Two-Headed Giant, triggers only once per upkeep, not once for each player. (2006-05-01)