興旺垂飾 {3}

神器

於興旺垂飾進戰場時,選擇一位對手。興旺垂飾在該玩家的操控下進戰場。

{2}{T}:抽一張牌,然後你可以將一張地牌從你手上放進戰場。興旺垂飾的擁有者抽一張牌,然後該玩家可以將一張地牌從其手上放進戰場。

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 興旺垂飾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pendant of Prosperity’s effect doesn’t count as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you’ve already played your land for the turn, and even if it’s not your turn. (2019-08-23)
  • If you control your own Pendant of Prosperity and activate its last ability, you’ll draw a card, then you may put a land card onto the battlefield, then you’ll draw a second card, then you may once again put a land card onto the battlefield. (2019-08-23)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Pendant of Prosperity’s owner leaves the game, Pendant of Prosperity leaves the game with them. If Pendant of Prosperity’s controller leaves the game, Pendant of Prosperity is exiled (assuming that player wasn’t also Pendant of Prosperity’s owner). (2019-08-23)