Paradise Plume {4}

Artifact

As Paradise Plume enters the battlefield, choose a color.

Whenever a player casts a spell of the chosen color, you may gain 1 life.

{T}: Add one mana of the chosen color.

A last wisp of paradise in a fallen world.

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paradise Plume:
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-03-19)
  • If there’s somehow no color chosen for Paradise Plume, its middle ability can’t trigger and its last ability produces no mana. The former doesn’t trigger when colorless spells are cast and the latter doesn’t produce colorless mana. (2021-03-19)