ボロスの魔除け {R}{W}

インスタント

以下から1つを選ぶ。

• プレイヤー1人かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。ボロスの魔除けはそれに4点のダメージを与える。

• ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているすべてのパーマネントは破壊不能を得る。

• クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは二段攻撃を得る。

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for ボロスの魔除け:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose the second mode, permanents that come under your control later in the turn will not have indestructible. (2013-07-01)
  • Planeswalkers with indestructible will still have loyalty counters removed from them as they are dealt damage. If planeswalker with indestructible has no loyalty counters, it will still be put into its owner's graveyard, as the rule that does this doesn't destroy the planeswalker. (2013-07-01)