銀毫之牙斐莉莎 {2}{W}{B}

傳奇生物 ~吸血鬼/魔法師

飛行

訓導(每當此生物攻擊時,在目標進行攻擊且力量小於它的生物上放置一個+1/+1指示物。)

每當一個由你操控且非衍生物的生物死去時,若其上有指示物,則派出X個已橫置的2/1,白黑雙色,具飛行異能的墨靈衍生生物,X為死去生物上的指示物數量。

3/2

Watermark: Silverquill

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 銀毫之牙斐莉莎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability counts the number of all kinds of counters, not just +1/+1 counters. (2021-04-16)
  • Mentor compares the power of the creature with mentor with that of the target creature at two different times: once as the triggered ability is put onto the stack, and once as the triggered ability resolves. If you wish to raise a creature’s power so its mentor ability can target a bigger creature, the last chance you have to do so is during the beginning of combat step. (2021-04-16)
  • If the target creature’s power is no longer less than the attacking creature’s power as the ability resolves, mentor doesn’t add a +1/+1 counter. For example, if two 3/3 creatures with mentor attack and both mentor triggers target the same 2/2 creature, the first to resolve puts a +1/+1 counter on it and the second does nothing. (2021-04-16)
  • If the creature with mentor leaves the battlefield with mentor on the stack, use its power as that creature last existed on the battlefield to determine whether the target creature has less power. (2021-04-16)