木靈展勢 {2}{G}

巫術 ~古咒

從你的牌庫中搜尋至多兩張基本地牌,展示這些牌,將一張橫置放進戰場,另一張則置於你手上,然後洗牌。

「土地只能長出神明允許的東西。」
~落葉大師道三

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 木靈展勢:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can get just one basic land card if you wish (or even none at all). If you get only one land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped. (2004-12-01)