琵雅納拉 {2}{R}

傳奇生物 ~人類/神器師

當琵雅納拉進戰場時,派出一個1/1無色,具飛行異能的振翼機衍生神器生物。

{1}{R}:目標神器生物得+1/+0直到回合結束。

{1},犧牲一個神器:目標生物本回合不能進行阻擋。

2/2

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 琵雅納拉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature has blocked an attacking creature, activating Pia Nalaar’s last ability won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked. (2016-09-20)
  • The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. The Kaladesh™ card Pia Nalaar and the Magic Origins™ card Pia and Kiran Nalaar have different names, so you can control both at the same time. (2016-09-20)