Sangromancer {2}{B}{B}

Creature — Vampire Shaman

Flying

Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, you may gain 3 life.

Whenever an opponent discards a card, you may gain 3 life.

3/3

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sangromancer:
  • If one or more creatures an opponent controls are put into the graveyard at the same time as Sangromancer, Sangromancer’s first ability will trigger that many times. (2011-06-01)