心臓追い {3}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・ウィザード

飛行

{B}, 2点のライフを支払う:心臓追いの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。

心臓追いが戦場を離れたとき、これの上に置かれている+1/+1カウンター1個につき1枚のカードを引く。

「どこへなりと逃げるがいい。遠くまで走るほど、お前の鼓動をはっきり感じるからな。」

2/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 心臓追い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If enough -1/-1 counters are put on Bloodtracker at the same time to make its toughness 0 or less, the number of +1/+1 counters on it before it got any -1/-1 counters will be used to determine how many cards you draw. For example, if there are three +1/+1 counters on Bloodtracker and it gets six -1/-1 counters, you’ll draw three cards. That’s because Bloodtracker’s triggered ability checks the creature’s existence just before it leaves the battlefield, and it still has all those counters on it at that point. (2018-07-13)