血に飢えた曲芸師 {1}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — 吸血鬼・ならず者

飛行

あなたがライフを得るたび、血に飢えた曲芸師の上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。

元々はサーカスの演者だった。流れるような動きで命を奪う様に、犠牲者さえも畏敬の念を抱く。

2/3

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血に飢えた曲芸師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Bloodthirsty Aerialist triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Impassioned Orator or 4 life from Dawning Angel. If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something or “equal to the number” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability of Bloodthirsty Aerialist triggers only once. (2019-07-12)
  • If Bloodthirsty Aerialist is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you gain life, it won’t receive a counter from its ability in time to save it. (2019-07-12)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Bloodthirsty Aerialist’s ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2019-07-12)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. (2019-07-12)