Lohnende Ausfahrt {7}{U}

Hexerei

Wühlen (Mit jeder Karte, die du aus deinem Friedhof ins Exil schickst, während du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst, bezahlst du {1} seiner Kosten.)

Ziehe drei Karten.

Zahllose Freuden treiben auf der Oberfläche, doch darunter strömen dunkle Machenschaften.

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lohnende Ausfahrt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or mana value. For example, Treasure Cruise’s mana value is 8 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2021-03-19)
  • You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than seven cards from your graveyard to cast Treasure Cruise unless an effect has increased its cost. (2021-03-19)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana. (2021-03-19)