Rito di Riproduzione {2}{U}{U}

Stregoneria

Potenziamento {5} (Puoi pagare {5} addizionale mentre lanci questa magia.)

Crea una pedina che è una copia di una creatura bersaglio. Se questa magia è stata potenziata, crea invece cinque di quelle pedine.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rito di Riproduzione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Rite of Replication resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t get any tokens. (2009-10-01)
  • As the token or tokens are created, they check the printed values of the creature they’re copying — or, if that creature is itself a token, the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield — as well as any copy effects that have been applied to it. It won’t copy counters on the creature, nor will it copy other effects that have changed the creature’s power, toughness, types, color, or so on. (2009-10-01)
  • The tokens see each other enter the battlefield. If they have a triggered ability that triggers when a creature enters the battlefield, they’ll all trigger for one another. (2009-10-01)