腦力激盪 {U}

瞬間

抽三張牌,然後從你手上將兩張牌以任意順序置於你的牌庫頂。

整排的米捷球助她的心靈深探思想領域,尋訪其間智慧靈光。

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 腦力激盪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw three cards and put two cards back all while Brainstorm is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2018-03-16)