Aetherspouts {3}{U}{U}

Instant

For each attacking creature, its owner puts it on the top or bottom of their library.

“Don’t worry, there’s plenty for everyone.”
—Vickon, Eleventh Company battlemage

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Aetherspouts:
  • The owner of each attacking creature chooses whether to put it on the top or bottom of their library. The active player (the player whose turn it is) makes all of their choices first, followed by each other player in turn order. (2014-07-18)
  • If an effect puts two or more cards on the top or bottom of a library at the same time, the owner of those cards may arrange them in any order. That library's owner doesn't reveal the order in which the cards go into their library. (2014-07-18)