Tragica Arroganza {3}{W}{W}

Stregoneria

Per ogni giocatore, scegli tra i permanenti controllati da quel giocatore un artefatto, una creatura, un incantesimo e un planeswalker. Poi ogni giocatore sacrifica tutti gli altri permanenti non terra che controlla.

La lancia scagliata dalla mano stessa di Kytheon fu l'arma che abbatté i suoi compagni.

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tragica Arroganza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • None of the chosen permanents are targets of Tragic Arrogance. (2015-06-22)
  • If a permanent has more than one of the affected types, it can count for any of them. For example, you could choose an artifact creature as the artifact you’re sparing, another creature as the creature, and an enchantment creature as the enchantment. Similarly, you could choose an enchantment creature as both the creature and the enchantment that you’re sparing, even if the player controls another creature and/or another enchantment. (2015-06-22)