アクローマの復讐 {4}{W}{W}

ソーサリー

アーティファクトとクリーチャーとエンチャントをすべて破壊する。

サイクリング{3}{3}, このカードを捨てる:カードを1枚引く。)

「殺されるはずのなかったあの方のために、大勢が死なねばならない。」

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アクローマの復讐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)