Manascape Refractor {3}

Artifact

Manascape Refractor enters the battlefield tapped.

Manascape Refractor has all activated abilities of all lands on the battlefield.

You may spend mana as though it were mana of any color to pay the activation costs of Manascape Refractor’s abilities.

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Manascape Refractor:
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. Manascape Refractor won’t gain triggered abilities (which start with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”). (2020-04-17)
  • Lands with a basic land type have an intrinsic activated mana ability corresponding to their basic land type. Manascape Refractor has those abilities, too. (2020-04-17)
  • If Manascape Refractor gains an activated ability that’s normally linked to a non-activated ability of the card it came from, the ability Manascape Refractor has isn’t linked to any ability. (2020-04-17)
  • If Manascape Refractor gains an activated ability that’s normally linked to another activated ability of the card it came from, those two abilities Manascape Refractor gains are linked for as long as that card remains on the battlefield. (2020-04-17)