Dragar o Lodaçal {3}{B}

Feitiço

Cada oponente escolhe um card de criatura no próprio cemitério. Coloque aqueles cards no campo de batalha sob seu controle.

Felizmente a mágica de reanimação não afetou a finada colônia de escorpiões rola-bosta.

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dragar o Lodaçal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Dredge the Mire resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, the opponent whose turn it is) chooses a creature card in their graveyard, then each other opponent in turn order does the same knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen cards are returned at the same time. (2020-04-17)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any permanents you control from Dredge the Mire are exiled. (2020-04-17)