Deadly Rollick {3}{B}

Instant

If you control a commander, you may cast this spell without paying its mana cost.

Exile target creature.

Otrimi was disappointed at how quickly its new friend got tired and stopped playing.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Deadly Rollick:
  • Once you begin casting this spell, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting it. Notably, they can’t try to remove the commander you control to make you pay its cost. (2020-04-17)
  • It doesn’t matter whose commander you control. Any one will do. If you have two commanders, you just need to control one of them. (2020-04-17)