Foraggiere Etereo {4}{U}{U}

Creatura — Balena Elementale

Esumare (Ogni carta che esili dal tuo cimitero mentre lanci questa magia corrisponde al pagamento di {1}.)

Volare

Ogniqualvolta il Foraggiere Etereo attacca, puoi far tornare una carta istantaneo o stregoneria esiliata con il Foraggiere Etereo in mano al suo proprietario.

3/3

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Foraggiere Etereo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. For example, Ethereal Forager’s converted mana cost is 6 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2020-04-17)
  • You can’t exile cards to pay for the colored mana requirements of a spell with delve. (2020-04-17)
  • You can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than four cards from your graveyard to cast Ethereal Forager unless another effect raises its cost. (2020-04-17)
  • If Ethereal Forager leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, that ability can still find the cards exiled with Ethereal Forager’s delve ability. (2020-04-17)
  • After Ethereal Forager’s triggered ability resolves, players will have priority to cast spells (such as the card you returned to your hand, if it’s legal to do so) before blockers are declared. (2020-04-17)