Marécage fumant

Terrain : marais et montagne

({T} : Ajoutez {B} ou {R}.)

Le Marécage fumant arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé à moins que vous ne contrôliez au moins deux terrains de base.

Le continent de Guul Draz est un marais géothermique, puant de chaleur et de décomposition.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Notes and Rules Information for Marécage fumant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Even though these lands have basic land types, they are not basic lands because “basic” doesn’t appear on their type line. Notably, controlling two or more of them won’t allow others to enter the battlefield untapped. (2015-08-25)
  • However, because these cards have basic land types, effects that specify a basic land type without also specifying that the land be basic can affect them. For example, a spell or ability that reads “Destroy target Forest” can target Canopy Vista, while one that reads “Destroy target basic Forest” cannot. (2015-08-25)
  • If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as any number of basic lands, those other lands are not counted when determining if this land enters the battlefield tapped or untapped. (2015-08-25)