Ímpetu marcial {2}{W}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

La criatura encantada obtiene +1/+1 y está incitada. (Ataca cada combate si puede y ataca a un jugador que no seas tú si puede.)

Siempre que la criatura encantada ataque, cada otra criatura que esté atacando a uno de tus oponentes obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno.

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ímpetu marcial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a goaded creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2020-04-17)
  • If a goaded creature doesn’t meet any of the above exceptions and can attack, it must attack a player other than a player who goaded it if able. It the creature can’t attack any of those players but could otherwise attack, it must attack an opposing planeswalker (controlled by any opponent) or a player who goaded it. (2020-04-17)
  • Attacking with a goaded creature doesn’t cause it to stop being goaded. (2020-04-17)
  • Being goaded more than once by the same player is redundant. (2020-04-17)
  • If you goad a creature you control, it must attack and it must attack a player rather than a planeswalker. (2020-04-17)
  • If a creature you control has been goaded by multiple opponents, it must attack one of your opponents who hasn’t goaded it. If a creature you control has been goaded by each of your opponents, you choose which opponent it attacks. (2020-04-17)