Manobra Impecável {2}{W}
Mágica Instantânea
Se você controla um comandante, você pode conjurar esta mágica sem pagar seu custo de mana.
As criaturas que você controla ganham indestrutível até o final do turno.
“Capitão, suas unidades são a ponta de nossas lanças. Não há margem para o fracasso.”
— Jirrina Kudro
Illustrated by Zoltan Boros
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Not Legal
- Explorer
- Not Legal
- Modern
- Not Legal
- Historic
- Not Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Not Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Not Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Manobra Impecável:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Once you begin casting this spell, players can't take any other actions until you're done casting it. Notably, they can't try to remove the commander you control to make you pay its cost. (2020-04-17)
- It doesn't matter whose commander you control. Any one will do. If you have two commanders, you just need to control one of them. (2020-04-17)