Flawless Maneuver {2}{W}

Instant

If you control a commander, you may cast this spell without paying its mana cost.

Creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn.

“Captain, your units are the tip of our spear. There is zero room for failure.”
—Jirina Kudro

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flawless Maneuver:
  • Once you begin casting this spell, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting it. Notably, they can’t try to remove the commander you control to make you pay its cost. (2020-04-17)
  • It doesn’t matter whose commander you control. Any one will do. If you have two commanders, you just need to control one of them. (2020-04-17)