アゾリウスの大法官庁

土地

アゾリウスの大法官庁はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

アゾリウスの大法官庁が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしている土地1つをオーナーの手札に戻す。

{T}{W}{U}を加える。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アゾリウスの大法官庁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)