Zerlegende Welle {2}{W}

Hexerei

Zerstöre für jeden Gegner bis zu ein Artefakt oder eine Verzauberung deiner Wahl, das bzw. die jener Spieler kontrolliert.

Umwandlung {6}{W}{W} ({6}{W}{W}, wirf diese Karte ab: Ziehe eine Karte.)

Wenn du die Zerlegende Welle umwandelst, zerstöre alle Artefakte und Verzauberungen.

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zerlegende Welle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some cards with cycling have an ability that triggers when you cycle them, and some cards have an ability that triggers whenever you cycle any card. These triggered abilities resolve before you draw from the cycling ability. (2020-04-17)
  • Triggered abilities from cycling a card and the cycling ability itself aren’t spells. Effects that interact with spells (such as that of Cancel) won’t affect them. (2020-04-17)
  • You can cycle a card even if it has a triggered ability from cycling that won’t have a legal target. This is because the cycling ability and the triggered ability are separate. This also means that if either ability is countered (with Disallow, for example), the other ability will still resolve. (2020-04-17)