Psicosi Strisciante {5}

Creatura Artefatto — Orrore

La forza e la costituzione della Psicosi Strisciante sono pari al numero di carte nella tua mano.

Ogniqualvolta peschi una carta, ogni avversario perde 1 punto vita.

“Se quel cervello non riesce a capire il segreto del siero, allora aggiungi altro cervello.”
—Rhmir, Mano dell'Augure

*/*

Illustrated by Stephan Martiniere

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Psicosi Strisciante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect causes you to draw multiple cards, Psychosis Crawler will trigger that many times. (2011-06-01)