Cartographer's Hawk {1}{W}

Creature — Bird

Flying

When Cartographer’s Hawk deals combat damage to a player who controls more lands than you, return it to its owner’s hand. If you do, you may search your library for a Plains card, put it onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle your library.

2/1

Illustrated by Donato Giancola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cartographer's Hawk:
  • If Cartographer’s Hawk leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, you can’t return it to its owner’s hand from its new zone. (2020-04-17)