Arkanes Petschaft {2}

Artefakt

{T}: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe der Farbidentität deines Kommandeurs.

Am Anfang war es nur ein Wassertropfen. Der Zauberspiegel ließ es zu viel mehr kristallisieren.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arkanes Petschaft:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Arcane Signet’s ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)