Amuleto Temur {G}{U}{R}

Mágica Instantânea

Escolha um —

• A criatura alvo que você controla recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno. Ela luta com a criatura alvo que você não controla.

• Anule a mágica alvo, a menos que seu controlador pague {3}.

• As criaturas com poder igual ou inferior a 3 não podem bloquear neste turno.

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Amuleto Temur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Temur Charm choosing the first mode unless you target both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control. (2014-09-20)
  • If the first mode was chosen and either target is an illegal target when Temur Charm tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2014-09-20)
  • If the first mode was chosen and just the creature you control is an illegal target when Temur Charm tries to resolve, it won’t get +1/+1 until end of turn. If the creature you control is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, the creature you control will get +1/+1 until end of turn. (2014-09-20)
  • If the third mode was chosen, creatures with power 3 or less that enter the battlefield after Temur Charm resolves also can’t block. A creature whose power was 4 or greater when Temur Charm resolved but is 3 or less as the declare blockers step begins also can’t block. (2014-09-20)