Искривление Хаоса {2}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Владелец целевого перманента втасовывает его в свою библиотеку, затем показывает верхнюю карту своей библиотеки. Если это карта перманента, он кладет ее на поле битвы.

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Notes and Rules Information for Искривление Хаоса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The owner of a token is the player under whose control the token was put onto the battlefield. If a token is shuffled into a player’s library this way, that player shuffles before revealing the top card of that library. (2011-09-22)
  • If the permanent is an illegal target by the time Chaos Warp tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will occur. No library will be shuffled and no card will be revealed. (2011-09-22)
  • A permanent card is a card with one or more of the following card types: artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker. (2011-09-22)
  • If the revealed card is a permanent card but can’t enter the battlefield (perhaps because it’s an Aura with nothing to enchant), it remains on top of that library. (2011-09-22)
  • If the revealed card is not a permanent card, it remains on top of that library. (2011-09-22)