掘葬の儀式 {4}{B}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。

フラッシュバック{3}{W}(あなたはあなたの墓地から、このカードをこれのフラッシュバック・コストで唱えてもよい。その後、これを追放する。)

誰もが祝福された眠りを切望する。それを得られる者はほとんどいない。

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 掘葬の儀式:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • “Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.” (2021-03-19)
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card's type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery. (2021-03-19)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was. (2021-03-19)
  • A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way. (2021-03-19)
  • You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast. (2021-03-19)
  • If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions. (2021-03-19)