スレイベンの破滅預言者 {1}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

{T}:白の1/1の人間・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

窮地 ― あなたのライフが5点以下であるかぎり、他の、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

「スレイベンの門に、山ほどの不浄のもの共の爪だ!これでも終末が近いことを否定するのか?」

2/2

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for スレイベンの破滅預言者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature whose toughness is being increased by Thraben Doomsayer’s fateful hour ability loses that bonus as soon as its controller has 6 or more life (or as soon as Thraben Doomsayer leaves the battlefield). If damage marked on that creature is greater than or equal to its toughness after the fateful hour ability stops applying, the creature is destroyed and put into its owner’s graveyard. (2011-01-22)
  • If Thraben Doomsayer’s activated ability resolves while you have 5 or less life, the creature token will be 3/3 as it enters the battlefield. (2011-01-22)