Caerne do Espírito {2}{W}

Encantamento

Toda vez que um jogador descarta um card, você pode pagar {W}. Se fizer isso, crie uma ficha de criatura branca 1/1 do tipo Espírito com voar.

As mais belas almas brilham mesmo na morte.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caerne do Espírito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t pay {W} multiple times to create more than one token each time you resolve Spirit Cairn’s triggered ability. (2018-12-07)
  • If a player discards a card during their cleanup step due to having too many cards in hand, any appropriate abilities that trigger on discarding that card (such as Spirit Cairn’s ability) trigger. If this happens, those triggered abilities are put onto the stack and players receive priority in that cleanup step to cast spells or activate abilities (normally, no players may take actions during a cleanup step). Another cleanup step is created following that one. (2018-12-07)