Pari de Tezzeret {3}{U/P}

Rituel

({U/P} peut être payé au choix avec {U} ou 2 points de vie.)

Piochez deux cartes, puis proliférez. (Choisissez n'importe quel nombre de permanents et/ou de joueurs, puis donnez-leur à chacun un autre marqueur de chaque sorte déjà présente.)

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pari de Tezzeret:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid. (2011-06-01)
  • To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1. (2011-06-01)
  • As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’re at 1 life or less, you can’t pay 2 life. (2011-06-01)
  • Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can’t add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools. (2011-06-01)